Login   Sign Up 



 


twister



 Full Member
Member Since: 24 August 2004
Last visited: 13 February 2013
Add to Favourites
Send a WW Mail

Badges of Honour

100+Reader134 Points 10 Years!
Name Matthew Ogborn
User Name twister
Home Page http://ogmosis.tumblr.com/
Birthday 24/04/1976
Specialism Fiction
Location London
Interests Rampantly curious about almost everything
Profile Writing a children`s illustrated book and a YA adventure novel. I`ve written one book "The Fast Shuffle", which I hope to self-publish in the near future.

Latest Work

The Fast Shuffle...Chapter Three by twister Word Count: 3698
2  Comments

A US-set crime/comedy novel in the vein of Carl Hiaasen and Elmore Leonard. 
13 Sep 2004

The Fast Shuffle...Chapter Two by twister Word Count: 3443
9  Comments

A US-set crime/comedy novel in the vein of Carl Hiaasen and Elmore Leonard. 
3 Sep 2004



  • Also 2 works visible to WriteWords Members Only



  • Latest Activity

      No Activity Yet


    Latest Comments

      No Comments Yet